Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

http://www.noaa.gov/
Washington, DC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA).


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Hussain, Amal
Scholarship Support Specialist
amal.hussain@noaa.gov
Jabin, Ishrat
Management and Program Analyst
ishrat.jabin@noaa.gov

Dancy, Victoria
Program Manager
Victoria.G.Dancy@noaa.gov
(301) 713-9437 x206
Koch, Louisa
Director of Education
Louisa.Koch@noaa.gov
301-351-0861
Michalopoulos, Christos
Deputy Director, Office of Education
Christos.michalopoulos@noaa.gov
301-628-2901
Sarvis, Sandra
Program Manager
sandra.sarvis@noaa.gov
301-628-2904
Upshaw, Tiffany
Program Specialist
tiffany.upshaw@noaa.gov
301-628-2912

Liles, George
Director of Academic Programs
george.liles@noaa.gov
508-495-2318

Bond, Nick
JISAO Climatologist
nab3met@uw.edu
206-526-6459

Liles, George
Director of Academic Programs
george.liles@noaa.gov
508-495-2318

Graduate Students


Fackler, Claire
Contact for Dr. Nancy Foster Scholarship Program
claire.fackler@noaa.gov