Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Tufts University

http://www.tufts.edu/
Boston, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Tufts University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Israel, Alexandra
Event Planner and Marketing Specialist
alexandra.israel@tufts.edu
617-636-0874
Maguire, Jamie
Kenneth and JoAnn G. Wellner Professor
Jamie.Maguire@tufts.edu
(617) 636-3595
Miller, Jeff
Administrative Coordinator
jeffrey.miller@tufts.edu
617-636-6675

Post-Baccalaureate


Abbott, Sara
Senior Business Operations Administrator
sara.abbott@tufts.edu
Pierce, Diana
Program Coordinator
diana.pierce@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6836
Wortis, Henry
Professor, Immunology
henry.wortis@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6718

Graduate Students


Islam, Safiquel
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Moomaw, William
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
617-627-0685
Reed, J.
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544

Postdoc & Early Career


McVey, Mitch
Assoc Professor/Program Co-Director
Mitch.McVey@tufts.edu
617-627-4395
Moore, Claire
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
claire.moore@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6935
Wilkinson, Jordan
Program Coordinator
Jordan.Wilkinson@tufts.edu
617-636-6754