Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

http://www.wpi.edu/
Worcester, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Worcester Polytechnic Institute.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Emdad, Fatemeh
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Racicot, Mary
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Rundensteiner, Elke
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883

Blais, Marcel
Associate Department Head
myblais@wpi.edu
1-508-831-5677
Sturm, Stephan
Associate Director
sstirm@wpi.edu
1-508-831-5921
Tilley, Burt
Director
tilley@wpi.edu
1-508-831-6664

Gericke, Arne
Professor, Chemistry and Department Head
agericke@wpi.edu
(508) 831 5263

Graduate Students


Deskins, Aaron
Associate Professor
nadeskins@wpi.edu
Mattson, Anita
Rundensteiner, Elke
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883

Onal, Cagdas
Associate Professor of Robotics
cdonal@wpi.edu
Pratap, Rao
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
pmrao@wpi.edu
508-831-4910
Xiao, Jing
Professor, Dept. Head
jxiao2@wpi.edu
508-813-6665