Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with M

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Mannino, Caitlyn
Education Outreach Assistant
cm1322@princeton.edu
Mao, Leidong
Professor
mao@uga.edu
(706) 542-1871
Marlor, Lea
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882
Martell, Samantha
Internship Coordinator
smartell@iol.unh.edu
Mather, Patrick
Dean of the College of Engineering
patrick.mather@bucknell.edu
570-577-3711
M'Carver, Kimberly
Program Coordinator
kimberly@rice.edu
(713) 348-6034
McCabe, Clare
Professor, Director of the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6853
McCambridge, Jennifer
Director of Education, Outreach, and Diversity
hende219@umn.edu
(612) 301-9429
McCombs, Michelle
Education and Outreach Coordinator
mccombs.75@osu.edu
(614) 292-3732
McGhie, Andrew
Associate Director, Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter
215) 898-6461
McGonigle, Jim
Staff, Nanoscale Engineering and Science
jmcgon@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5151
Mihelcic, James
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Director, Master's International Program in Civil & Environ. Eng.
jm41@eng.usf.edu
(813) 974-9896
Morgan, Sarah
Professor
sarah.morgan@usm.edu
(601) 266-5296
Morinini, Lisa
Executive Director
winup.lisa@lkm-associates.com
916-425-8780
Moya, Linda
Faculty Director
lhmoya@cmu.edu
Mueller, Glenda
Mayo Graduate School
gmueller@mayo.edu
(507) 284-3862