Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with S

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Saif, Taher
Professor, Mechanical Science and Engineering
saif@illinois.edu
(217) 333-8552
Sampath, Anita
Professor, Engineering
asampath@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6841
Schulz, James
Coordinator
jkschulz@partners.org
(617) 768-8705
Seanez, Carol
Coordinator NASEP
cseanez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Seifert, Laura
Managing Director
seif0056@umn.edu
(612) 626-6732
Sgro, Allyson
Assistant Professor in Biomedical Engineering
asgro@bu.edu
Sheu, Eileen
PI-Dept. of Physics REU in Contemporary Physics
ecs@uchicago.edu
Shirazi, Behrooz
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148
Sloan, Robert
Professor, Computer Science
(312) 996-2369
Sogin, Mitchell
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu
(508) 289-7246
Soloiu, Valentin
Professor & Chair of renewable Energy
vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-2293
Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Standish, Julie
Program Coordinator
standish@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 689-5314
Steinberg, Daniel
Director of Education and Outreach, Center for Complex Materials
dsteinbe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5598
Stilwell, Matthew
Program Coordinator
mstilwell@wisc.edu
Stokes, Alexis
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Engagement
astokes@seas.harvard.edu
Sutton, Alauna
Administrative Assistant
alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
Swan, Traci
Program Coordinator
trswan@umich.edu
734-763-9797
Swanson, Michele
Director; Advancing Diversity and Excellence in Microbial Pathogenesis Fellows Program
mswanson@umich.edu
(734) 647-7295
Sweigert, Anita
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633