Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maryland, College Park

http://www.umd.edu/
College Park, MD

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maryland, College Park.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Nickerson, Kim
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761

Gasarch, William
Professor, Computer Science
gasarch@cs.umd.edu
(301) 405-2698
Khuller, Samir
Professor
samir@cs.umd.edu
(301) 405-2712

Serrano, Daniel
Program coordinator
dsvolpe@umd.edu
301 405 6565

Khaligh, Alireza
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985

Gupta, Satyandra
Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Institute for Systems Research, REU Site: Introducing the Systems Engineeing Paradigm to
skgupta@eng.umd.edu
(301) 405-6269

Postdoc & Early Career


Magliocca, Nick
Assistant Research Professor
nmagliocca@sesync.org
Wei, Cynthia
Associate Director of Education
cwei@sesync.org
410-919-4991