Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Pathways to Engineering



Showing contacts with last name beginning with A

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Aazhang, Behnaam
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
aaz@rice.edu
713-348-4749
Aclo, Sergio
Education & Outreach Coordinator
saclo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8830
Advani, Suresh
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
(302) 831-8975
Agrawal, Rakesh
Professor, Chemical Engineering
agrawalr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2257
Akkaya, Kemal
Professor, ECE
kakkaya@fiu.edu
Anastasio, Leslie
Operations Manager
lanastasio@coe.drexel.edu
(215) 895-2322
Anderson, Kimberly
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering, PI, Engineered Bioactive Interfaces and Devices IGERT
kanderson@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Angelaki, Dora
Professor, Psychology
713-798-1468
Angone, Kelly
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402
Anseth, Kristi
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry and Surgery, Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
kristi.anseth@colorado.edu
(303) 492-3147
Aouadi, Samir
Professor
samir.aouadi@unt.edu
(940) 565-4759
Ashbaugh, Henry
Professor
hanka@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8258

Featured Program!

The Fisk-Vanderbilt Masters-to-Ph.D. Bridge Program

The Fisk-Vanderbilt Master’s-to-PhD Bridge Program focuses on increasing the number of underrepresented minorities in astronomy, biology, chemistry, materials science and physics. Students work towards the Master’s degree at Fisk with the intention to enter a PhD program at Vanderbilt or elsewhere, with access to instructional and research opportunities at both institutions. Tuition, stipend, and medical insurance are provided. The application deadline is April 15th. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.