Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Boston University

http://www.bu.edu/
Boston, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Boston University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Rolnick, Julia
Director of Outreach
jrolnick@bu.edu

Cox, Allison
Project Manager, Upward Bound Math and Science
acox@bu.edu
Dennehy, Michael
Director, TRIO
mdennehy@bu.edu
(617) 353-3551

K-12 Educators


Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Undergraduate Students


Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752
Vasquez, Johanna
Administrative Coordinator
johannas@bu.edu
617-358-0752

Zhang, Xin
Photonics Admin
xinz@bu.edu

Rolnick, Julia
Director of Outreach
jrolnick@bu.edu

Christine, Melissa
AGEP Admin/UROP Manager
melissac@bu.edu
(617) 353-2020

Post-Baccalaureate


Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Graduate Students


Hokanson, Sarah
Assistant Provost, Professional Development & Postdoctoral Affairs
sch1@bu.edu
617-638-5206

Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Vasquez, Johanna
Administrative Coordinator
johannas@bu.edu
617-358-0752

Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Barrett Lai, Beth
Assistant Director, Center for Multiscale & Translational Mechanobiology
bblai@bu.edu
617-358-1627

Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Faculty & Administrators


Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu

Research Centers


Himelman, Lisa
Program Director for Outreach and Communications
himelman@bu.edu