Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Duke University

http://www.duke.edu/
Durham, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Duke University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


McClain, Paula
Professor, Dept. of Political Science
pmcclain@duke.edu
(919) 681-1560

Kendrick, J.
Assistant Dean
alan.kendrick@duke.edu
(919) 684-2056

Endow, Sharyn
Professor of Cellular Biology
Sharyn.endow@duke.edu
919-684-4311

Frierson, Johnna
Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion for the Basic Sciences; Director, IDEALS Office
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Rawls, Carmen
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996

Crowell, Alexander
REU Coordinator
reu@tunl.duke.edu
(919) 660-2639
Howell, Calvin
Professor, Nuclear Physics
howell@tunl.duke.edu
(919) 660-2600

Baize-Smith, Jamie
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
baize@duke.edu
919-613-8600
Sawyer, Jessica
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jessica.sawyer@duke.edu

Boyd-Sinkler, Karis
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Community
karis.boydsinkler@duke.edu
919-660-2939
Frierson, Johnna
Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion for the Basic Sciences; Director, IDEALS Office
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Jokerst, Nan
Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
nan.jokerst@duke.edu
919-660-5503
Tyson, Quiana
Assistant Director, DEI Programs and Initiatives
quiana.morton@duke.edu
919-660-5263

Postdoc & Early Career


Beck, Jeffrey
Professor of Neurobiology
jeff.beck@duke.edu
(919) 684-5600