Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Georgia Institute of Technology

http://www.gatech.edu/
Atlanta, GA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Georgia Institute of Technology.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Black, Benita
REU Program Coordinator
benita.black@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-7137
Green, Linda
Academic Professional
Linda.Green@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-6517
Hammer, Brian
Associate Professor
bhammer@gatech.edu
404-385-7701
Taillefert, Martial
Graduate Coordinator, Professor
martial.taillefert@eas.gatech.edu
404-894-6043

Conwell, Christine
Johnson, Kenyetta
Program Manager
Kenyetta.Johnson@chemistry.gatech.edu
404-894-8227

Jackson-Truitt, Tia
Director of Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
tia.jackson@gatech.edu
(404) 385-1823

Schumacher, Eric
Professor
eschu@gatech.edu
404-894-6067
Webb, Aisha
Faculty Support Coordinator
aisha.webb@cos.gatech.edu
404-385-3183
Wheaton, Lewis
Professor
lewis.wheaton@ap.gatech.edu
404-385-2339

Conrad, Leyla
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Mazumdar, Anirban
Assistant Professor
anirban.mazumdar@me.gatech.edu
404.385.8061

Khatri, Shania
Program Manager
skhatri@gatech.edu
412-427-5390

Bryant, Erin
Levine, Aaron

Graduate Students


Kurtis, Kim
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
404-385-5053

Postdoc & Early Career

Kurtis, Kim
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
404-385-5053

Faculty & Administrators

Kurtis, Kim
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
404-385-5053