Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Kansas State University

http://www.k-state.edu/
Manhattan, KS

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Kansas State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Derby, Melanie
Professor in Engineering
derbym@ksu.edu
518-727-3618

King, Brenee
Program Coordinator
breneek@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6054

Coy, Kim
Administrative Specialist
kim@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1612
Flanders, Bret
REU Program Director
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
785-532-1614

Morgan, Ted
Associate Professor
tjmorgan@ksu.edu
785-532-6126

Erickson, Larry
Professor, Chemical Engineering; PI
lerick@ksu.edu
Hohn, Keith
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
hohn@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4315

Post-Baccalaureate


Derby, Melanie
Professor in Engineering
derbym@ksu.edu
518-727-3618

Graduate Students

Derby, Melanie
Professor in Engineering
derbym@ksu.edu
518-727-3618