Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Northwestern University

http://www.northwestern.edu/
Evanston, IL

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Northwestern University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Geller, Aaron
Astronomer, Director CIERA REU
a-geller@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-6233

Leikin, Robin
Research Assistant Professor
rleikin@northwestern.edu
312-908-9229

Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470
Sekirka, Patty
Project Coordinator
sekirka@northwestern.edu
847-467-0470

Connolly, Margaret
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862

Kirsammer, Gina
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine (Hematology and Oncology)
g-kirsammer@northwestern.edu

Ozmina, Tiffany
Administrative Director
tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu
847-491-5571

Postdoc & Early Career


Ozmina, Tiffany
Administrative Director
tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu
847-491-5571