Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Davis

http://www.ucdavis.edu/index.html
Davis, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Davis.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Sison, Jason
Undergraduate Coordinator
jcsison@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4092
Zieve, Rena
Professor, Physics
zieve@physics.ucdavis.edu
(530) 574-8874

Graduate Students


Baskett, Marissa
Faculty and Co-PI
mlbaskett@ucdavis.edu
Boving, Pernille
Academic Coordinator
boving@ucdavis.edu
530.752.4370
Sanchirico, Jim

Schmitt, Johanna

Postdoc & Early Career


Boylan, Sharon
Program Administrator
saboylan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2626
Heyer, Wolf-Dietrich
Professor, Microbiology
wdheyer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3001