Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, San Diego

http://www.ucsd.edu/
La Jolla, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, San Diego.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Bond, Janka
Assistant Director
j2bond@eng.ucsd.edu
619-763-2783
Brydges, Stacey
Teaching Professor; Director of Education & Outreach
sbrydges@ucsd.edu
858-246-0993

McConnell, Jeanette
Education, Outreach & Diversity Coordinator
jmcconnell@ucsd.edu
858-534-1689
Starpine, Jeanette
Contact for REU
jlstarpine@ucsd.edu

McConnell, Jeanette
Education, Outreach & Diversity Coordinator
jmcconnell@ucsd.edu
858-534-1689
Starpine, Jeanette
Contact for REU
jlstarpine@ucsd.edu

Yang, Angeline

Bloodgood, Brenda
Juavinett, Ashley
Teaching Professor
ajuavine@ucsd.edu

Post-Baccalaureate


Duarte, Javier
Assistant Professor
jduarte@ucsd.edu

Yang, Angeline

Graduate Students


McCulloch, Andrew
Director, UCSD Bioengineering Graduate Training Programs
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2547
Raymond, Kelley
Interim Interfaces Program Coordinator
kjraymond@eng.ucsd.edu

Yang, Angeline

Postdoc & Early Career


Costi, Leslie
Scripps Post Doc Program Coordinator
lcosti@ucsd.edu

Mukanovic, Azra
Contact for IRACDA
amukanovic@ucsd.edu
858-246-5256
Trejo, Joann
Professor, Pharmacology
jotrejo@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0150

Chowdhury,, Tasnuva
Program Coordinator
tachowdhury@ucsd.edu
240-459-0964
Sundermann, Erin
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
esundermann@health.ucsd.edu

Faculty & Administrators

Chowdhury,, Tasnuva
Program Coordinator
tachowdhury@ucsd.edu
240-459-0964
Sundermann, Erin
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
esundermann@health.ucsd.edu