Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Georgia

http://www.uga.edu/
Athens, GA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Georgia.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Arnold, Jonathan
Professor, Genomics
arnold@uga.edu
(706) 542-1449

Mao, Leidong
Professor
mao@uga.edu
(706) 542-1871

Neidle, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
eneidle@uga.edu
(706) 542-2852
Stabb, Eric
Program Co-Director
estabb@uga.edu
Starai, Vincent
Professor
vjstarai@uga.edu
(706) 542-5755

Drake, John
Professor
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 583-5539
Silletti, Andrea
Program Assistant
andreas@uga.edu
(706) 583-5538

Wead, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
wead@srel.uga.edu

Sweigart, Andrea
Associate Professor
sweigart@uga.edu
706-542-7001