Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

http://www.illinois.edu/
Urbana, IL

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Denos, Sharlene
Associate Director of Education and Inclusivity, Program Manager
denos@illinois.edu
217-244-0672
Song, Jun
Director
songj@illinois.edu
217-244-7750

Young, Celine
Managing Director
chyoung@uillinois.edu

Tucker, Christina
Assistant Director of Education
lyvers2@illinois.edu

Heemstra, Jill
Educational Design Specialist
jillh2@illinois.edu
Rodriguez, Luis
Associate Professor - Project Director
lfr@illinois.edu
Stablein, Michael
, Ph.D. Candidate - Project Manager
stablei1@illinois.edu

Pena Martin, Pamela
REU Coordinator
pmartin9@illinois.edu
(217) 300-6699

Snyder, Patrick
REU Program Coordinator
psnyder@illinois.edu
217-300-9957

Krein, Phil
Program Contact
krein@illinois.edu
Muskin, Joseph
Visiting Education Coordinator
jmuskin@illinois.edu
(217) 265-6481

Schroeder, Nathan
Assistant Professor
nes@illinois.edu
217-244-6128

Wong, Daniel
Associate Director, Educational Equity Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306

Alvarado, Ave Maria
Executive Director, Graduate College Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Wong, Daniel
Associate Director, Educational Equity Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850

Post-Baccalaureate


Denos, Sharlene
Associate Director of Education and Inclusivity, Program Manager
denos@illinois.edu
217-244-0672
Song, Jun
Director
songj@illinois.edu
217-244-7750

Graduate Students


Thompson, Alexis
Director, PostDoc Affairs
athmpsn1@illinois.edu
(217) 333-4610

Denos, Sharlene
Associate Director of Education and Inclusivity, Program Manager
denos@illinois.edu
217-244-0672
Song, Jun
Director
songj@illinois.edu
217-244-7750

Wang Althaus, Ellen
Director of Graduate Diversity
ealthaus@illinois.edu
217-244-1259
Wong, Daniel
Associate Director, Educational Equity Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306

Bashir, Rashid
Professor, Engineering
rbashir@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3097
Hsia, K.
Professor, Mechanical Science and Engineeriing; Dean, Graduate College
kjhsia@illinois.edu
(217) 333-2321
Saif, Taher
Professor, Mechanical Science and Engineering
saif@illinois.edu
(217) 333-8552

Postdoc & Early Career


Thompson, Alexis
Director, PostDoc Affairs
athmpsn1@illinois.edu
(217) 333-4610