Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Kansas

http://www.ku.edu/
Lawrence, KS

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Kansas.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Barybin, Mikhail
Site co-director REU
mbarybin@ku.edu
785.864.5364
Benson, David
Professor, Site Director REU
drb@ku.edu
(785) 864-4090
Knight, Elaine
Program Secretary
eknight@ku.edu
785-864-5206

Johnson, Jay
Co-Director
jaytjohnson@ku.edu
785-864-5547
McClure, Katrina
Program Coordinator
katrina.mcclure@ku.edu

Post-Baccalaureate


Kennedy, Sherry
Senior Coordinator Office of Diversity and Inclusion
skennedy@kumc.edu
(913) 588-1237

Denning, Kathy
Program Coordinator
denning@ku.edu

Graduate Students


Bode, Claudia
Education Director
bode@ku.edu
Leonard, Kevin
Associate Professor
kcleonard@ku.edu
785 864 1437

Postdoc & Early Career


Guzman, Roberto
Professor, Molecular Biosciences
rdguzman@ku.edu
(785) 864-4923