Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Texas, Austin

http://www.utexas.edu/
Austin, TX

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Texas, Austin.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Hersh, Eric
Research Coordinator
ehersh@esi.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4211

Bland, Marques
REU Recruitment Coordinator
mbland@tacc.utexas.edu
Gomez, Rosalia
Education & Outreach Manager, Research Associate
rosie@tacc.utexas.edu
512-471-6785
Robles, Mariel
Senior Education Programs Specialist (STEAM Education)

Huddleston, Melissa
Administrative Manager
mhuddleston@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-5400

Rodriguez, Stephanie
Graduate Program Administrator
slr@oden.utexas.edu
512-232-3356

Hartman, Risa
Professor, Chemical Engineering
rhartman@che.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7568
Stanzione, Abbey
Outreach Program Coordinator
abigail.stanzione@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5735

Hartman, Risa
Professor, Chemical Engineering
rhartman@che.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7568
Palard, Marylene

Lloyd, Alan
SUPER Director, Professor, Molecular Biosciences
amlloyd@utexas.edu
Meccio, Justine
Graduate Program Administrator, SUPER Coordinator
justine.meccio@austin.utexas.edu

Graduate Students


Reid, Geoffrey
Outreach Program Coordinator
greid@tacc.utexas.edu
314-807-6479