Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Washington University School of Medicine

http://medschool.wustl.edu/
St. Louis, MO

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Washington University School of Medicine.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


José-Edwards, Diana
Program Coordinator
diana.jose-edwards@wustl.edu
314-935-5137

Buck, Lorren
Coordinator, Diversity, Summer Programs & Community Outreach
Smith, Rochelle
Manager, Diversity Programs and Community Outreach, Medicine
smithr@wusm.wustl.edu

Smith, Rochelle
Manager, Diversity Programs and Community Outreach, Medicine
smithr@wusm.wustl.edu

Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Neeley, Kyle
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Post-Baccalaureate


Kalkan, Adisa
Project Manager
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255
Piccirillo, Jay
Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342

Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Neeley, Kyle
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Graduate Students


Kalkan, Adisa
Project Manager
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255
Piccirillo, Jay
Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342

Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Neeley, Kyle
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Postdoc & Early Career


Schreier, Linda
PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565

Felton, Michele
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Nick
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Neeley, Kyle
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051

Faculty & Administrators


Schreier, Linda
PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565