Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

http://www.nih.gov/
Bethesda, MD

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from National Institutes of Health (NIH).


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Bandres Ciga, Sara
Scientist / Training project manager
sara.bandresciga@nih.gov
Bhattacharjee, Suchandra
Undergraduate Research Training Program Manager
bhattac1@niehs.nih.gov
984-287-3778
Blatch, Sydella
program director in the Division of Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity (TWD)
301 761-7845
Brannock, Christie
Lab Manager, Molecular Neuropsychiatry
cbrann@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 740-2657
Cadet, Jean
Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953
Cheon, Yewon
Director, Postbac and Summer Research Program
cheony@mail.nih.gov
301-451-2018
Coady, Sean
Sumer Science Program Official
coadys@nhlbi.nih.gov
301-435-1289
Falcon-Morales, Edgardo
Neuroscientist and Program Director
edgardo.falcon@nih.gov ;
Gezmu, Misrak
Sumer Science Program Official
mgezmu@niaid.nih.gov
240-669-5232
Jarreau, Paige
Science Communicator
paige.jarreau@nih.gov
Lutz, Robert
Chief and Chemical Engineer, Drug Delivery and Kinetics, Laboratory of Bioengineering and Physical Science, National Institute
lutzr@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-1944
McIntyre, Jeremy
Program Directpr
jeremy.mcintyre@nih.gov
Nelson, Shakira
Program Director
shakira.nelson@nih.gov
Reid, Ericka
Director, Office of Science Education & Diversity
ericka.reid2@nih.gov
984-287-3789
Ricks, Irelene
Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov
Soucy, Kathryn
Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999
Stamm, Joyce
Program Director
joyce.stamm@nih.gov
Stepanek , Laurie
PREP Administrative Contact
laurie.stepanek@nih.gov
Tigno, Xenia
Program Director- Airway Biology and Disease
tignoxt@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-0202