Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Berkeley

http://www.berkeley.edu/
Berkeley, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Berkeley.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Adkinson, Kimberly
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Barron, Darcy
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu
Croft, Steve
Foreman, Jedda
BEETLES Program Coordinator
jforeman@berkeley.edu
510-642-7504
Goldstein, Joshua
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Imai, Laura
Student Advisor
lauraimai@berkeley.edu
510-642-4024
Isaacson, Howard
Knowlton, Audrey
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
knowlton@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113
Lawton, Leora
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Marlor, Lea
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882
Mendoza-Denton, Rodolfo
Professor, Psychology
rmd@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5293
Patt, Colette
Director, Graduate Diversity in Math & Physical Sciences
colette@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0794
Perry, Kedrick
Director of Diversity and Outreach
kbperry@berkeley.edu
Reardon, Tiffany
Academic Achievement & Diversity Coordinator
treardon@berkeley.edu
Richards, Mark
Professor & Dean
Mark_Richards@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8560
Tsai, Alice
Weisblat, David
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
weisblat@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6000