Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of North Carolina, Charlotte

http://www.uncc.edu/
Charlotte, NC

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of North Carolina, Charlotte.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Beauregard, Tracy
Student Support Services Specialist
tlbeaure@uncc.edu
(704) 687-7183
Bjerregaard, Beth
Co-Principal Investigator
bebjerre@uncc.edu
704-687-0738
Brown, Banita
McNair Director
bwbrown@uncc.edu
(704) 687-4843
Collins, Aubrae
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Dulin, Andrea
Postdoctoral Faculty
andrea.dulin@uncc.edu
704-687-5112
Huet-Hudson, Yvette
Professor, Biology
ymhuet@uncc.edu
704-687-5112
Lipford, Heather
Professor
heather.lipford@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8376
Payton, Jamie
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Phillips, Matthew
Co-Principal Investigator
mdphill1@uncc.edu
704-769-5554
Ramaprabhu, Praveen
Professor
pramapra@uncc.edu
(704) 687-7557
Schmedake, Thomas
Professor
tschmeda@uncc.edu
(704) 687-4011
Turner, Michael
Principal Investigator
mgturner@uncc.edu
704-687-0755