Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Engineering & Physical Sciences


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in General Engineering & Physical Sciences. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in General Engineering & Physical Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Abebe, Daniel
University of Chicago
Vice Provost
dabebe@uchicago.edu
Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program,
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Aldwin, Carolyn
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Austin, Meg
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Director, VSP
austin@ucar.edu
(303) 497-8649
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Carpenter, Pam
North Carolina State University
Director of Education and Workforce Development for FREEDM and Power America
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335
Casperson, Cassandra
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Program Coordinator
casperson@lanl.gov
(505) 667-4866
Claydon, Fritz
University of Houston, Downtown
REU Program Director
reu@egr.uh.edu
713-743-4204
Cohen, Gail
National Academies, The
Program Director
gcohen@nas.edu
202-334-2253
Cooper, Rory
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Ding, Dan
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Health and Rehabilitative Sciences, Faculty, Sustainability Initiative in Engineering IGERT
dad5@pitt.edu
(412) 954-5278
Eastwood, Kathy
Northern Arizona University
Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Kathy.Eastwood@nau.edu
(928) 523-7159
Erenrich, Evelyn
Rutgers University
Associate Dean
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Fenton, Mary
University of New Mexico
Admissions Coordinator
mfenton@salud.unm.edu
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Asst Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Diversity & Inclusion
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Director, SURF
lisa.fronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Gilliam, Melissa
University of Chicago
Vice Provost
mgilliam1@uchicago.edu
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Greb, Kendra
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Program Administrator
kgreb@ucar.edu
303-497-1605
Groce, Portia
University of California, Berkeley
UC Fellowship Coordinator
portiag@berkeley.edu
Hall, Jana
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Henne, Kristene
Argonne National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Program Coordinator
khenne@anl.gov
Hernandez, Mark
University of Colorado, Boulder
AGEP PI; Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Hoffstaetter, Georg
Cornell University
Professor, Physics
georg.hoffstaetter@cornell.edu
607-255-5197
Hooker, Karen
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Ireland, Jennifer
University of Maine
Program Manager
jennifer.b.ireland@maine.edu
(207) 299-4421
Kallal , Terri
North Carolina State University
FREEDM System Center REU Contact
tlkallal@ncsu.edu
Konarzewska, Karolina
National Academies, The
Program Coordinator
kkonarzewska@nas.edu
202-334-2455
Kraus, Barbara
University of Colorado, Boulder
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779
Lamm, Monica
Iowa State University
Professor
mhlamm@iastate.edu
(515) 294-6533
Lara, Elizabeth
University of Iowa
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director
elizabeth-lara@uiowa.edu
Lawson, Mark
University of California, Berkeley
UC Fellowship Coordinator
m.lawson@berkeley.edu
Leon, Manny
University of Arizona
Assistant Director, Early Academic Outreach & MESA
leon@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Loft, Rich
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
SIParCS Program Director
loft@ucar.edu
303.497.1262
Lu, Enyue
Salisbury University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
ealu@salisbury.edu
(410) 543-6144
Mannino, Caitlyn
Princeton University
Education Outreach Assistant
cm1322@princeton.edu
Martinez, Celia
California State University, San Marcos
Office for Training, Research and Education in the Sciences
cmartine@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Mason, Evan
Wright State University
Office of Disability Services
evan.mason@wright.edu
Mazza, Anne-Marie
National Academy of Sciences
Program Director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
Metoyer, Ronald
Oregon State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553
Mihelcic, James
University of South Florida
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Director, Master's International Program in Civil & Environ. Eng.
jm41@eng.usf.edu
(813) 974-9896
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Monette, Melvin
American Indian Graduate Center
President
melvin.monette@gmail.com
(651) 357-7393
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Morgan, Kristin
University of Virginia
Program Director VA-NV LSAMP
klm3q@virginia.edu
(434) 243-3660
Mosqueda (Campbell), Cindy
Cornell University
Associate Director
cmm522@cornell.edu
607-255-6403
Nelson, Mansel
Northern Arizona University
Program Manager
Mansel.Nelson@nau.edu
Nelson, Robin
University of Texas, San Antonio
Education Specialist
robin.nelson@utsa.edu
Numanoi, Mari
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USU)
Lab contact for NREIP
mari.numanoi@usuhs.edu
Rawls, Carmen
Duke University
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996
Rivas, Perla
California State University, San Marcos
Student Academic Advisor and Coordinator
pmrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Rogers, Sherry
University of New Mexico
Co-Director
srogers@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Roitberg, Adrian
University of Florida
Professor
roitberg@ufl.edu
(352) 392-6972
Rossett, Tracey
Argonne National Laboratory
Director, Human Resources Division
trossett@anl.gov
(630) 252-2962
Sanchez, Jose
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Assistant Director, Center for Integrating Research & Learning, REU Program Manager
sanchez@magnet.fsu.edu
(850) 645-0033
Seanez, Carol
University of Arizona
Coordinator NASEP
cseanez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Sperzel, Toni
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Steinberg, Daniel
Princeton University
Director of Education and Outreach, Center for Complex Materials
dsteinbe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5598
Stokes, Alexis
Harvard University
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Engagement
astokes@seas.harvard.edu
Sutton, Alauna
Colorado State University
Administrative Assistant
alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
Sweigert, Anita
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Thompson, Janaya
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Senior Project Administrator
jthompso@aaas.org
Toliver, Brandi
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Director, SURF
brandi.toliver@nist.gov
(301) 975-2371
Vielma, Karina
University of Texas, San Antonio
Research Fellow/Education and Outreach Specialist
karina.vielma@utsa.edu
210-458-5596
Walker, Maurice
University of Virginia
Program Coordinator
emw5m@virginia.edu
(434) 982-4552
Wandinger-Ness , Angela
University of New Mexico
Program Coordinator
AWandinger-Ness@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Wesley, Monica
Cornell University
Executive Staff Assistant
man5@cornell.edu
(607) 255-4952
West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Williams, Randy
University of Pittsburgh
Lead Education & Outreach Coordinator
rjw64@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3708
Williams-Lopez , Dawn
Rutgers University
Program Coordinator
dalopez@grad.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6584