Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with B

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Bashford, Gregory
Professor, Biological Systems Engineering
gbashford2@unl.edu
(402) 472-1745
Bashir, Rashid
Professor, Engineering
rbashir@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3097
Basom, Jeanne
REU Coordinator, Materials Science Institute
(541) 346-4307
Berry, Carlotta
Professor
812-877-8657
Bescher, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
tbescher@purdue.edu
765 494-0945
Beyah, Raheem
Vice President for Interdisciplinary Research, Executive Director of the Online Masters of Cybersecurity program (OMS Cybersecurity)
rbeyah@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 931-3255
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Bond, Janka
Assistant Director
j2bond@eng.ucsd.edu
858-534-3131
Brydges, Stacey
Teaching Professor; Director of Education & Outreach
sbrydges@ucsd.edu
858-246-0993
Bryk, Mary
Professor, Biochemistry
bryk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6257
Burger, Arnold
Professor, Physics, Nanosciences IGERT, Director, Materials Science & Application Lab
aburger@fisk.edu
(615) 329-8516