Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with C

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Caicedo, Juan
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
caicedo@engr.sc.edu
(803) 777-7093
Carpenter, Pam
Director of Education and Workforce Development for FREEDM and Power America
ppcarpen@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8335
Chen, Chien-fei
Director of Education & Diversity, Research Associate Professor
cchen26@utk.edu
(865) 974-3787
Chudler, Eric
Professor, Education Director
chudler@uw.edu
(206) 616-6899
Clay, R. Torsten
Professor
rtc29@msstate.edu
662-325-0628
Conrad, Leyla
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Cooper, Rory
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Cotton, Ania
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700