Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with H

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470
Hall, Jana
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Harrell, William
Associate Professor
rod.harrell@ces.clemson.edu
(864) 656-5918
Hartman, Risa
Professor, Chemical Engineering
rhartman@che.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7568
Haynes, James
Program Specialist
haynesa@ornl.gov
Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Henry, Kevin
Herrera, Justine
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271
Herrera, William
Education Coordinator
williamh@ea.ucla.edu
Hersh, Eric
Research Coordinator
ehersh@esi.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4211
Holder, Lawrence
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
holder@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6138
Hou, Daqing
Professor
dhou@clarkson.edu
(315)268-7675
Hsia, K.
Professor, Mechanical Science and Engineeriing; Dean, Graduate College
kjhsia@illinois.edu
(217) 333-2321
Huang, Ying
Associate Professor
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
701-231-7651
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174