Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with F

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Fabiano, Janell
Fellowship Committee Chair
janell.fabiano@pjm.com
610-666-4752
Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719
Felan, Linda
Administrative Assistant, RISE Programs
LINDA.FELAN@UTSA.EDU
(210) 458-4184
Felton, Michele
Project Manager
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Field, Kristin
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488
Frierson, Johnna
Asst Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Diversity & Inclusion
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
Director, SURF
lisa.fronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633