Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with L

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Lanza, Janet
Program Manager, STRIVE RET
jxlanza@ualr.edu
(479) 569-3500
LaPrade, Christopher
Portfolio Manager, IREU
c_laprade@acs.org
1 202-872-6365
Leonard, Kevin
Associate Professor
kcleonard@ku.edu
785 864 1437
Li, Hua
Professor
hua.li@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-4057
Li, Yiyan
Assistant Professor
yli@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6574
Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461
Lim, Hyeona
Associate Professor
HLim@math.msstate.edu
662-325-7142
Liuag, Helena
Project Manager
helena.liuag@orau.org
Lochner, James
Director, University Relations
jlochner@usra.edu
410-740-6253
Lohrey, Laurel
Coordinator Testing, Training & Outreach
llohrey@uakron.edu
(330) 972-8178
Lopez, Gustavo
Outreach and Education Programs co-Director
GUSTAVO.LOPEZ1@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8678
Lutz, Robert
Chief and Chemical Engineer, Drug Delivery and Kinetics, Laboratory of Bioengineering and Physical Science, National Institute
lutzr@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-1944