Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Pathways to Engineering

Browse our database of paid summer research programs, graduate programs, funding opportunities, and postdoc positions in engineering.


Showing contacts with last name beginning with K

Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Karowe, David
Professor of Ecology
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Keister, Ellen
Associate Director of Education
kathryn.keister@colorado.edu
303-735-6108
Keough-Hameed , Leyla
The Leadership Academy Contact
ljkeough@umass.edu
Kohn, Joachim
Professor Director, NJ Center for Biomaterials
kohn@rutgers.edu
(732) 445-0488
Kouadio, Carrie
Executive Director, CCBM
ckouadio@ucmerced.edu
209-228-3608
Kovacevic, Lana
Operations and Events Coordinator
lkovacev@uwaterloo.ca
Krause, Miriam
Director of Education and Outreach
mkrause@umn.edu
612-625-1036
Krehbiel, Dwight
Professor of Psychology, Institute Co-Director
krehbiel@bethelks.edu
316-284-5211
Kumpaty, Subha
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
kumpaty@msoe.edu
(414) 277-7466
Kurtis, Kim
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
404-385-5053